My Favorite Room

If I had to pick one room in my house as my favorite I would pick the living room. My living room has one big couch that turns on the corner and stretches out two ways. I have a TV facing the couch so we can all watch TV. The TV is pretty big so it fills up most of the wall. In the corner we have a little coffee table that is round, silver, and opens up. We store our blankets in there. In the other corner we have a little shelf with a drawer. Next to the shelf we have a chair that can recline. This is my favorite room because I get to hang out with my family in there after dinner and watch TV. I like to sit on the couch in the living room while I read sometimes. Sometimes on the weekends I wake up early to go downstairs and just watch TV before my family wakes up. Most of the time my sister is already downstairs by the time I wake up anyway so I just have to sit and watch whatever goofy show she’s watching.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *