My Memories

During this school year I have made many memories. Here are three of my favorite ones. My first favorite memory was meeting all the new people. Since this is my first year at my new school, I’ve had to make many new friends. One of my favorite friends is JJ. He is really nice and I love hanging out with him. One of my other awesome friends is Gavin. He is really awesome and nice. My second favorite memory was bringing fudge for my friends at school. For my twenty percent project I did baking and I made some fudge but my mom said it had too much sugar so she made me take it all to school. All of my friends loved it so I’m happy that they thought it tasted good. My last memory that I’m going to share is doing the Knights at the Museum. That was really fun getting to go and present my project. It was also fun seeing what my friends did. There are so many more memories that I would like to share but I wouldn’t be able to fit them all into this blog so there are my top three.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *