20% Project Week Two: Baking

This week I watched some YouTube videos to find some tips and see the format for when I make my video. I accomplished nothing really this week. I only watched a few videos and that’s all. I was planning on making some dessert this weekend but I went on vacation and couldn’t do it. I’ll probably do it during the week or on the next weekend. Next weekend I have nothing planned so I’ll probably do it then. A struggle I had this week was not being able to bake anything. I really wanted to try and make something this week but I guess I’ll just have to do it next weekend. My adjustments were me changing my baking schedule. Next week I will be baking my baked good that I was supposed to bake this week and just watch more videos and take notes on what to add to my videos. Thanks for reading my blog. See you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *