My Dream Job

My dream job is to be a food critic. If I was a food critic then I could eat the most amazing foods and also judge them. I would like to also be a restaurant critic as well because then I could go and see how well their service is and try their food. I would also try all the drinks and judge them too. In my past time, I would also be a TV show judge for food shows. Then I would be able to eat all the food. I wouldn’t want to be the judge of shows where the cooks suck though. I want to be on like Food Network or something like that. Not those goofy ahh Netflix shows. All of the food on there sucks! I wouldn’t want to be a dessert one though. I want REAL food. Maybe I’ll be the host of a dessert TV show. But I wouldn’t want to be on any show where the food is so bad I might die. I would also judge a lot of sushi restaurants because I only like certain types of sushi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *