Hey Siri

“Wow mom!” I said. It was my 14th birthday and I finally got a phone. The minute I finished opening my presents I got on my phone and tried out all of the new features. I got an iPhone 103 pro so I was pretty excited. I went to settings and checked out the Siri setting. The phone told me to say a bunch of random things to Siri. “Umm…hey Siri, where do I live?” I said. The thing was trying to connect to my voice and my moods to know when it’s me. “Chandler Arizona.” Siri said. I was in shock. “What the…how do you know that?” I said. The next prompt came up. So I just said it. “Hey Siri, what’s my job?” I didn’t think it was possible for her to know this. “You are a zookeeper.” Siri replied. Oh heck no. How the heck does Siri know that. I thought to myself. I gave my phone back to my mom. “I don’t want it.” I told her. “Why, is it bad?” She asked. “No. I just don’t want it. Here you go.” I said. “Ok! Say less, I can give it back for my money! Then I can buy all of the potato’s I want! Yay!” She celebrated. Then I walked upstairs thinking about how I hate Siri.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *