My Underwater House

If I could design my own house I would make it an underwater house. I want there to be a little dock that’s under the water so no one can see it. I will be able to find it because I’ll put a bunch of shells making a path way straight there. Then when you walk on it, it only lets your torso be visible. Then, after walking for about 10 minutes, you will see a clear tube sticking out of the water. Then you climb into the tube and it sends you straight into my house. You will land onto a mattress that will break your fall. My house will be made of glass so you can see all of the sea animals. All the stuff in my house won’t be though. I will have a living room full of bean bags and chairs. I will also have a huge tv and a couch. Then I will have a kitchen. My kitchen counter will have a nice white and black marble counter. I will have a oven that inside of the counter. I will have a dish washer that is huge right next to the oven. Then I will have a microwave connected to the wall. Then I will have my own back rooms area where I can try and escape. There will be several hatches so when I find them it will send me back to the entrance. I will also have an indoor gym. The gym will have a basketball court too. And finally my bedroom. It will have a tv that’s a little smaller than the one in the living room. It will have a king side bed with a bathroom. The bathroom will be Star Wars themed. The toilet flusher will be a lightsaber that you must turn one to flush. The toilet will look like Darth Vader and the sink will look like a Stormtrooper.

3 thoughts on “My Underwater House”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *